Pleasant Hill Soccer Club

Board Members
President Kevin Hoffman president@phsoccer.org
Vice President Eric Newton 515-979-9280 > enewy1971@gmail.com
VP Select Coaches Craig Naeve 515-249-6656 coachnaeve@gmail.com
VP Referees Craig Naeve 515-249-6656 coachnaeve@gmail.com
VP Secretary Sarah Wheeler 469-261-0412 sarahtucker57@gmail.com
VP Rec/Academy Registrar Lisa Newton registrar@phsoccer.org
VP IA Storm Registrar Jenny Platt iastorm@phsoccer.org
VP of Development Craig Jankowski

VP Treasurer Maria Kuriki
lkuriki@hotmail.com
VP of Physical Assets Shelby Leto
515-402-1844
shelbylleto@gmail.com
Director of Church Properties

Missy Fleck
fleck.missy@gmail.com
Director of School Properties

Brian Newton 515-867-0044 bsnewt8@yahoo.com
Director at Large

Eric Newton 515-979-9280 enewt1971@gmail.com
Dir. Recreational Coaches Lisa Newton lmnewton88@msn.com
Website Lisa Newton




 
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.